Dieses Produkt ist nicht mehr auf HAVIT Online verfügbar. Alternativen finden Sie weiter unten

HAVIT HV-MP851 RGB-Mauspad mit 7 einstellbaren LED-Farbmodi

Keine Bewertungen

Preis:
Sonderpreis$29.99 USD

Beschreibung

Geschwindigkeit, Kontrolle und punktgenaue Genauigkeit, die Grundvoraussetzungen für jeden Spieler, der ein gutes Spielerlebnis haben möchte, werden mit dem HAVIT HV-MP851 RGB-Mauspad erreicht. Die mikrotexturierte Oberfläche ermöglicht es, bei jeder Bewegung des Mauspads die Präzision zu erzeugen, die für ein actionreiches Spiel erforderlich ist. Mit der USB-Stromkabel-Schaltersteuerung ist die gesamte Steuerung, die Sie zum Verwalten der 7 einstellbaren Farben und der 7 RGB-Lichteffekte benötigen, über die Tasten am USB-Kabel möglich und zugänglich.

Einstellbare RGB-Beleuchtung
Durch Drücken einer der beiden Tasten ist es möglich, von einem Lichteffekt auf sieben zu wechseln und diese im EEPROM-Speicherchipsatz zu speichern. Die erste Taste verfügt über einen 7-Farben-Modus mit sechs Farben. Mit der zweiten Taste erhalten Sie die 7 RGB-LED-Beleuchtungseffektmodi mit sechs Modi. Wenn Sie die Tasten wechseln, ändert sich der Lichteffekt und wird im EEPROM-Speicherchipsatz gespeichert.

7 Einzelfarbmodi (Taste 1): 6-Farben-Modus, Rot, Gelb, Grün, Cyan, Blau und Pink.

7 RGB-LED-Lichteffektmodi (Taste 2): Fester 6-Farben-Modus, Atmungsmodus, Stream-Modus im Uhrzeigersinn, gleichzeitiger Stream-Modus, Stream-Modus gegen den Uhrzeigersinn, atmender 6-Farben-Modus und Licht-Aus-Modus.

Mikrostrukturierte Oberfläche
Diese Funktion ermöglicht es dem Mauspad, die erforderliche Balance zwischen Geschwindigkeit und Genauigkeit zu erreichen. Die mühelose Geschwindigkeit und die punktgenaue Genauigkeit werden durch die mikrotexturierte Oberfläche des Mauspads ermöglicht. Dank der gleichmäßigen Oberfläche lässt sich die Maus recht leicht bewegen, sodass der Cursor eine punktgenaue Genauigkeit erreicht, die das Spielerlebnis noch angenehmer macht. Präzision wird beim Spielen von Actionspielen erreicht.

Steuerung des USB-Stromkabelschalters
Einfache Steuerung der 7 Farben und 7 RGB-Lichteffektmodi über die Tasten am USB-Kabel. Der HV-MP851 ist Plug-and-Play-fähig, das heißt, es sind keine Treiber erforderlich. Die letzte Beleuchtungseinstellung wird automatisch gespeichert.

Leicht zu reinigendes Material
Die Oberfläche des HV-MP851 RGB-Mauspads besteht aus wasserfestem Material. Die Staubschutzfunktion verhindert die Ansammlung von Staub und erleichtert so die Reinigung des Mauspads.

Rutschfeste Füße
Die rutschfesten Füße sorgen dafür, dass das HV-MP851 RGB-Mauspad an Ort und Stelle bleibt. Bei einem wasserdichten Überzug ist ein rutschfester Schutz erforderlich, da sich das Mauspad sonst aufgrund der rutschigen Beschaffenheit des wasserdichten Überzugs von selbst bewegt. Wenn Sie ein Action-Duell-Spiel spielen, brauchen Sie vor allem Geschwindigkeit, Kontrolle und Präzision, um zu gewinnen, und nicht unnötiges Ausrutschen.

Spezifikation:
• Betriebsspannung: DC5V
• Arbeitsstrom für einfarbigen Lichteffekt: ≤130 mA bei 5 V
• Farbfester Lichteffekt für 6 Zonen Arbeitsstrom: ≤100mA@5V
• 6-Farben-Lichteffekt für 6 Zonen. Arbeitsstrom: ≤120mA@5V
• Produktgröße: 354 x 243 x 5,8 mm (13,9 x 9,5 x 0,2 Zoll)
• Nettogewicht: 495 g (17,46 Unzen)
• Kabellänge: 1800 ± 20 mm

Lieferinhalt:
-1x HV-MP851 RGB-Mauspad
-1x Bedienungsanleitung

  • 7 einstellbare RGB-LED-Beleuchtungsmodi
  • Mikrostrukturierte Oberfläche
  • Schaltersteuerung
  • Wasserdicht

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Zuletzt angesehen

HAVIT HV-MP851 RGB Mouse Pad with 7 Adjustable LED Color Modes

HAVIT HV-MP851 RGB Mouse Pad with 7 Adjustable LED Color Modes

US$29.99 excl. tax

Choose Your Currency

Choose Your Preference

Credit Card Badges
Free Shipping to Canada, U.S., UK, and other 25 regions Learn More
30-day Money-Back Guarantee | 365-Day Warranty | Free Support | 500 Points | Upgrade Products with Discount
- OR -

Buy from Amazon


  • 7 Adjustable RGB LED lighting modes
  • Micro-textured surface
  • Switch control
  • Waterproof

Description

Speed, control, and pinpoint accuracy, which are the basic requirements needed for any player who wants to have a good gaming experience, are achieved with the HAVIT HV-MP851 RGB Mouse Pad. The micro-textured surface feature makes it possible for every move of the mouse pad to produce the precision required to play an action-packed game. With the USB Power Cable Switch Control, all the control you need to manage the 7 colors which are adjustable and the 7 RGB lighting effects are made possible and accessible through the buttons which can be found on the USB Cable.

Adjustable RGB Lighting
By pressing either of two buttons, It is possible to switch from one lighting effect through the 7 of them and have them saved on the EEPROM Memory chipset. The first button has 7 colors mode with six colors. With the second button, you get the 7 RGB LED Lighting effects modes with six modes. When you switch buttons, the lighting effect changes and stores on the EEPROM Memory chipset.

7 single-color modes (Button 1): 6-color mode, Red, Yellow, Green, Cyan, Blue and Pink.

7 RGB LED lighting effect modes (Button 2): Fixed 6-Color mode, Breathing mode, Clockwise Stream mode, Simultaneous Stream mode,  Counter Clockwise Stream mode, Breathing 6-Color mode, and Light Off mode.

Micro-textured Surface
This feature enables the Mouse Pad to achieve the balance between speed and accuracy required. The effortless speed and the pinpoint accuracy are made possible due to the micro-textured finish of the Mouse Pad. With the consistent surface, the mouse moves quite easily making the cursor to achieve the pinpoint accuracy that makes the gaming experience more enjoyable. Precision is achieved while playing action games.

USB power cable switch control
Easy to control the 7 colors and 7 RGB lighting effect modes via the buttons on the USB cable. The HV-MP851 is Plug and play, that means no driver’s needed. The last lighting setting will be Automatically stored.

Easy-to-clean Material
The surface of the HV-MP851 RGB Mouse Pad is made with waterproof material. The dust-proof feature prevents the accumulation of dust, making the mouse pad easy to clean.

Anti-Skid Feet
The anti-skid feet helps to keep the HV-MP851 RGB Mouse Pad in place. With a waterproof covering, an anti-skid is required, or else the slippery nature of the waterproof will cause the Mouse Pad to move out of its own volition. When you are playing an action-duel game, what you require most is speed, control, and precision to win, instead of unnecessary slippery.

Specification:
• Operating Voltage: DC5V
• Single color lighting effect working current: [email protected]
• Color fixed lighting effect for 6 zones working current: [email protected]
• 6 Colors lighting effect for 6 zones working current: [email protected]
• Product Size: 354*243*5.8mm(13.9x 9.5x 0.2 inch)
• Net weight: 495g(17.46oz)
• Cable length: 1800±20mm

Package included:
-1x HV-MP851 RGB Mouse Pad
-1x User manual

Additional information

Weight0.494 kg
Dimensions35.4 x 24.3 x 0.6 cm

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.

×

By registering an account, you can:

Login

Register

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Free Shipping to 25 Countries & Area | 30-day Money-Back Guarantee | 1 Year Warranty | Membership Points | Upgrade Products with Discount Dismiss

Save 10% on Your Order

And Get 300 Membership Points!

Subscribe to our newsletters and receive exclusive HAVIT news and deals