Dieses Produkt ist nicht mehr auf HAVIT Online verfügbar. Alternativen finden Sie weiter unten

HAVIT KSR-01 Verstellbarer mobiler Laptop-Schreibtisch/Ständer

Keine Bewertungen

Preis:
Sonderpreis$0.00 USD

Beschreibung

Der verstellbare mobile Laptop-Schreibtisch/Ständer HAVIT KSR-01 ist ein fantastischer, vielseitiger Notebook-Tisch der Luxusklasse, der über High-Tech-Mechanik mit vollständiger 3D-Bewegung und großer Reichweite verfügt und sich perfekt für Büro, Werkstatt, Studio, Krankenhaus, Zuhause, Schlafzimmer, Schule und Konferenz eignet Zimmer usw.

Ergonomisches Design

Für Ihren Rücken gibt es nichts Gesünderes, als zwischendurch die Position zu wechseln. Deshalb ist dieser futuristische und modische Notebook-Tisch der beste Freund Ihrer angespannten Wirbelsäule! Nichts kann Ihren Laptop perfekt an jedem Ort halten außer diesem Notebooktisch, selbst wenn Sie auf dem Boden entspannen, auf der Couch sitzen, entspannt stehen oder bequem im Bett liegen!

Solide Verarbeitungsqualität

Sicherer Standfuß und stabiler Tragarm: bis zu 8 kg belastbar, passgenaue Schwerkraftkonstruktion auf Grundfundament, hochwertige Verarbeitung mit Stahlfuß und bruchfesten Kunststoffen. Selbst auf neigbarem Boden bleibt Ihr bis zu 17 Zoll großes Notebook an Bord: So können Sie bequem tippen.

Verstellbarer Mechanismus

So viel Abwechslung zum Entspannen und Spaß haben ganz einfach! Vor allem die aufwendige Mechanik passt sich sofort Ihrer neuen Komfortposition an.

Durch drei Gelenke lässt sich der 54 cm lange Schwenkarm problemlos an jeden Ort bewegen.

Die Rollen unter der stabilen Basis bieten Ihnen einen perfekten 3D-Komfort. Einstellbare Neigung der Tischplatte und des ausgestreckten Arms, flexible Sitz- und Stehpositionen, um die Ergonomie bei der Computernutzung zu verbessern und Fehlhaltungen vorzubeugen.

Benutzerfreundlich

Der verstellbare mobile Laptop-Schreibtisch/Ständer HAVIT KSR-01 ist für Rechts- und Linkshänder geeignet und bietet eine einfache Ein-Knopf-Steuerung. Er kann auch als Projektorwagen verwendet werden. Der Monitortisch mit einer zusätzlichen Ebene bietet Platz für Ihre Maus oder zum Platzieren Ihr Telefon, Werkzeug, Taschenrechner oder Ihre Tasse Kaffee.

Spezifikation

  • Min./Max. Höhe: 32,5 (12,8 Zoll) bis 114 cm (44,88 Zoll)
  • Min./Max. Reichweite: 15,2 (5,98 Zoll) bis 57,7 cm (22,72 Zoll) (vom Ständer aus)
  • Auflagefläche für Notebookgröße: 26,5 x 38,5 cm (10,43 x 15,16 Zoll)
  • Größe der Mausoberfläche: 19,5 x 17 cm (7,68 x 7 Zoll)
  • Länge des Stützarms: 54 cm (22,26 Zoll)
  • Gewicht: 15,9 kg (2,2 Pfund)
  • Maximale Tragfähigkeit: 8 kg (17,64 lb)
  • Maximale Laptopgröße: 17 Zoll


Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Zuletzt angesehen

HAVIT KSR-01 Adjustable Mobile Laptop Desk / Stand

USD 349.99

Choose Your Currency

Choose Your Preference

havit
United States
EU
United Kingdom
Canada
Russia
Australia
 
Credit Card Badges
Free Shipping & Quantity Discounts Learn More
- OR -

Buy from Amazon


  • Ergonomic Design
  • Support Up to 8kg of load
  • 3D movement and adjustment
  • Versitle and user friendly
  • Ideal for office, workshop, studio, hospital, home, bedroom, school, conference room etc.

SKU: 608060 Categories: ,

Description

The HAVIT KSR-01 Adjustable Mobile Laptop Desk / Stand is a luxury class fantastic versatile notebook table that adopts high-tech mechanics with complete 3D movement and long reach, perfect for office, workshop, studio, hospital, home, bedroom, school, conference room etc. 

Ergonomic Design

For your back, there’s nothing healthier than between times to change the position, therefore, this futuristic and fashionable notebook table is the best friend of your tight spine! Nothing can be perfect holds your laptop in anywhere except this notebook table, even if you relax on the floor, sitting on the couch, standing relaxed or lie comfortably in bed!

Solid Build Quality

Stand safely base and stable support arm: up to 8 kg load, accurate gravity design on base foundation,high quality workmanship with steel base and unbreakable plastics. Even on tiltable floor still make your up to 17 inches notebook on board: let you able to type comfortably.

Adjustable Mechanism

So much variety to relax and have fun so easy! Especially the elaborate mechanics instant fit your new comfort position.

Three joints make the 54 cm long swivel arm easily move to any location.

The roles under the stable base offer you a perfect 3D comfort. Adjustable inclination of tabletop and extended arm, flexible sitting and standing positions to improve ergonomics in use of computer and prevent poor posture.

User Friendly

Suitable for right and left hands, the The HAVIT KSR-01 Adjustable Mobile Laptop Desk / Stand provides easy one button control, and can also be used as a projector-cart, monitor table with an additional level provides space for your mouse or to place your phone, tool, calculator or your cup of coffee.

Specification

  • Min/Max height: 32.5 (12.8 inch) to 114  cm (44.88 inch)
  • Min/Max reaching range: 15.2 (5.98 inch) to 57.7 cm (22.72 inch) (from Stand)
  • Bearing surface for notebook size: 26.5 x 38.5 cm (10.43 x 15.16 inch)
  • Mouse surface shelf size: 19.5 x 17 cm (7.68 x 7 inch)
  • Length of the support arm: 54 cm (22.26 inch)
  • Weight: 15.9 kg (2.2 lb)
  • Maximum load capacity: 8kg (17.64 lb)
  • Maximum laptop size: 17 inch

HAVIT Global Market

Additional information

Weight14 kg
Dimensions53.34 x 47 x 32.51 cm
How does the computer attach to the stand?2017-11-02T17:29:30+00:00

This stand is for laptop, so you can simply place your laptop on the laptop tray and you can start using the laptop. There is a guard on the laptop tray that prevent the laptop from slipping even when you adjusted the title angle of the laptop tray. Please refer to the fifth image on the product gallery.

Why HAVIT Online

Free & Express Shipping to 162 Countries & Area | 30-day Money-Back Guarantee | 1 Year Warranty | Free Support Dismiss

We use cookies to improve site functionality and personalization. By continuing to use this website, you accept our cookie and privacy policy. Ok