Dieses Produkt ist nicht mehr auf HAVIT Online verfügbar. Alternativen finden Sie weiter unten

HAVIT KB255GCM Kabellose 60 % mechanische Tastatur mit 61 Tasten, Regenbogen-Hintergrundbeleuchtung, Bluetooth 5.0/kabelgebundene Modi

3 Bewertungen

Farbe: Schwarz
Layout: US-Layout (QWERTY)
Preis:
Sonderpreis$49.99 USD

Beschreibung

Dieses Produkt ist nicht mehr auf HAVIT Online verfügbar.

Dual-Mode-Verbindung

Die mechanische Tastaturverbindung unterstützt zwei Modi: drahtlose Bluetooth 5.0-Verbindung und kabelgebundene Typ-C-Verbindung durch einfaches Drücken der EIN/AUS-Taste (auf der Rückseite der Tastatur). Verbinden Sie 3 verschiedene Geräte gleichzeitig im kabellosen Modus, einfach umschaltbar mit FN + Q/W/E (alle Tasten Anti-Ghosting im kabelgebundenen Modus und 6 Tasten Anti-Ghosting im kabellosen Modus).

Langlebige kabellose Tastatur

Die kompakte Tastatur mit 61 Tasten ist mit roten Schaltern ausgestattet und reagiert schneller. Mit 1900-mAh-Akkuunterstützung für 12 Stunden Dauerbetrieb. Im kabellosen Modus verfügt die TKL-Tastatur über eine intelligente zweistufige Energiesparfunktion. Sie wechselt in die erste Stufe, wenn sie 3 Minuten lang nicht verwendet wird, und wechselt nach 30 Minuten in den Ruhemodus, sodass der Strom effektiv genutzt werden kann.

Kompaktes 61-Tasten-Layout

Die Laptop-PC-Tastatur ist zu 60 % kompakt und hat die perfekte Größe, um mehr Platz für Ihren Desktop und Mausbewegungen zu bieten. Dank des drahtlosen Verbindungsmodus und der Befestigung mit einem abnehmbaren USB-C-Kabel ist es bequem zu tragen. Es eignet sich gut für den Heim- und Bürogebrauch.

Regenbogen-Tastatur mit Hintergrundbeleuchtung

Diese Gaming-Tastatur verfügt standardmäßig über 12 Arten von Hintergrundbeleuchtungsmodi (FN+\ zum Ändern des Modus), wodurch eine supercoole Spielatmosphäre entsteht. Double-Shot-Tastenkappen mit klarer, heller Hintergrundbeleuchtung (Helligkeit einstellbar), sodass Sie auch im Dunkeln leicht die richtige Buchstabentaste finden.

Breite Kompatibilität

Diese kabellose 60-Prozent-Tastatur ist Plug-and-Play-fähig und benötigt keinen Treiber. Kompatibilität mit Windows XP / Vista / Win7/Win8 / Win10 / Linux / Los / MacOS / Android. Schließen Sie die Tastatur einfach an Ihren PC, Laptop, iPad und Telefon an.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Alexander Lange

All around good keyboard

D
Doc
Great First Keyboard, Or Permanent Keyboard. Very Durable

Sounds and feels very good. Found some if not all of the keys are pre lubed. Sounds amazing. spacebar is a little rattly. lubing is needed. Personally i like it though. Don't let that pull you away from buying the board. Very good for casual and hardcore gaming.

C
Carol Hansen

Don’t know. It is a Christmas gift for my grandson. It will be a while before I know how it is working.

Zuletzt angesehen

HAVIT KB255GCM Wireless 60% Mechanical Keyboard with 61 keys, Rainbow Backlit, Bluetooth 5.0 / Wired Modes

Save $5.00

Color: Black
Product Layout: US Layout (QWERTY)
Price:
Sale price$44.99 Regular price$49.99
Stock:
In stock

Description

Dual Mode Connection

The mechanical keyboard connection supports dual modes: bluetooth 5.0 wireless connection & wired Type-C connection by simply pressing the ON / OFF button (on the back of the keyboard). Connecting 3 different devices at the same time in wireless mode, easily switchable with FN + Q/W/E.(all key anti-ghosting under wired mode, and 6 key anti-ghosting under wireless mode).

Long-lasting Wireless Keyboard

61 Keys compact keyboard is with red switches, response faster. With 1900mAh battery support for 12 hours of continuous use. Under wireless mode, the tkl keyboard has smart two-level power saving function, it will enter first level when no use for 3min, and after 30min to sleep mode, make power be used effectively.

Compact 61 Keys Layout

The laptop pc keyboard is in 60% compact design, a perfect size, to provide more space to your desktop and mouse movement. Being with wireless connection mode and Attaching with detachable USB-C cable that make it convenient to carry. It's good for home and office use.

Rainbow Backlit Keyboard

This gaming keyboard is with default 12 kinds of backlight mode(FN+\ to change modes), creating a super cool game atmosphere. Double-shot keycaps with clear bright backlight (brightness adjustable), easy to find the correct letter key even in dark.

Wide Compatibility

This wireless 60 percent keyboard is plug&play, no need driver. Compatibility with Windows XP / Vista / Win7/Win8 / Win10 / Linux / los / Macos / Android, easily connect the keyboard to your pc, laptop, ipad and phone.

Specifications

  • Cable Length: 1600mm
  • Compatible with: Windows XP/Vista/WIN 7/WIN8/WIN10/Linux/los/Macos/Android
  • Connection: Dual Mode (Wired/Wireless)
  • Dimensions: 291*102*39mm
  • Interface Type: Type-C to USB
  • Key Life: 50,000,000 times
  • Opearting Voltage: 5V
  • Wireless Distance: 10m

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed