This product is no longer available on HAVIT Online. Please refer to below for alternatives

HAVIT KB255GCM Беспроводная 60% Механическая клавиатура с 61 клавишами, Радужная подсветка, Bluetooth 5.0 / Проводные режимы


Цена:
Цена продажи$49.99

Бесплатная доставка доступна для некоторых регионов. Оцените доставку

Склад:
В наличии
Этот продукт больше не доступен на HAVIT Online

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Highlights

  • Bluetooth 5.0/Type-C Wired Dual Mode Connection
  • Rainbow Gaming Backlit
  • 61 Keys Compact Mini Design
  • No Driver Needed
  • Wide Compatibility
  • Max.3 Devices Connected

Описание

Двухрежимное соединение

Механическое соединение клавиатуры поддерживает два режима: беспроводное соединение bluetooth 5.0 и проводное соединение Type-C простым нажатием кнопки ВКЛЮЧЕНИЯ / ВЫКЛЮЧЕНИЯ (на задней панели клавиатуры). Подключение 3 различных устройств одновременно в беспроводном режиме, легко переключаемое с помощью FN + Q/W/E.(все ключевые анти-ореолы в проводном режиме и 6 ключевых анти-ореолы в беспроводном режиме).

Долговечная беспроводная клавиатура

61 клавиша компактная клавиатура с красными переключателями, реакция быстрее. С поддержкой батареи 1900 мАч в течение 12 часов непрерывного использования. В беспроводном режиме клавиатура tkl имеет интеллектуальную двухуровневую функцию энергосбережения, она войдет в первый уровень, когда не будет использоваться в течение 3 минут, и после 30 минут в спящий режим, чтобы эффективно использовать питание.

Компактная компоновка 61 клавиши

Клавиатура ноутбука на 60% компактна, идеальный размер, чтобы обеспечить больше места для вашего рабочего стола и движения мыши. Будучи в режиме беспроводного соединения и прикрепляясь с помощью съемного кабеля USB-C, что делает его удобным для переноски. Он хорош для домашнего и офисного использования.

Клавиатура с Радужной подсветкой

Эта игровая клавиатура имеет по умолчанию 12 видов режима подсветки(FN+\ to change modes), создавая супер классную игровую атмосферу. Двойные колпачки для ключей с четкой яркой подсветкой (яркость регулируется), легко найти правильный буквенный ключ даже в темноте.

Широкая совместимость

Эта беспроводная 60-процентная клавиатура-это plug&play, драйвер не нужен. Совместимость с Windows XP / Vista / Win7/Win8 / Win10 / Linux / los / Macos / Android, легко подключайте клавиатуру к КОМПЬЮТЕРУ, ноутбуку, iPad и телефону.

 
 
 

Specifications

  • Длина кабеля: 1600 мм
  • Совместимость: Windows XP / Vista / WIN 7 / WIN8 / WIN10 / Linux / los / Macos / Android
  • Подключение: Dual Mode ( Проводной / беспроводной)
  • Тип интерфейса: Type-C - USB
  • Срок службы ключа: 50 000 000 раз
  • Расстояние беспроводной связи: 10 м

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Alexander L. (Heuvelton, US)

All around good keyboard

D
Doc (Ottawa, CA)
Great First Keyboard, Or Permanent Keyboard. Very Durable

Sounds and feels very good. Found some if not all of the keys are pre lubed. Sounds amazing. spacebar is a little rattly. lubing is needed. Personally i like it though. Don't let that pull you away from buying the board. Very good for casual and hardcore gaming.

C
Carol H. (Overland Park, US)

Don’t know. It is a Christmas gift for my grandson. It will be a while before I know how it is working.

Recently viewed

HAVIT KB255GCM Wireless 60% Mechanical Keyboard with 61 keys, Rainbow Backlit, Bluetooth 5.0 / Wired Modes

Save $5.00

Color: Black
Product Layout: US Layout (QWERTY)
Price:
Sale price$44.99 Regular price$49.99
Stock:
In stock

Description

Dual Mode Connection

The mechanical keyboard connection supports dual modes: bluetooth 5.0 wireless connection & wired Type-C connection by simply pressing the ON / OFF button (on the back of the keyboard). Connecting 3 different devices at the same time in wireless mode, easily switchable with FN + Q/W/E.(all key anti-ghosting under wired mode, and 6 key anti-ghosting under wireless mode).

Long-lasting Wireless Keyboard

61 Keys compact keyboard is with red switches, response faster. With 1900mAh battery support for 12 hours of continuous use. Under wireless mode, the tkl keyboard has smart two-level power saving function, it will enter first level when no use for 3min, and after 30min to sleep mode, make power be used effectively.

Compact 61 Keys Layout

The laptop pc keyboard is in 60% compact design, a perfect size, to provide more space to your desktop and mouse movement. Being with wireless connection mode and Attaching with detachable USB-C cable that make it convenient to carry. It's good for home and office use.

Rainbow Backlit Keyboard

This gaming keyboard is with default 12 kinds of backlight mode(FN+\ to change modes), creating a super cool game atmosphere. Double-shot keycaps with clear bright backlight (brightness adjustable), easy to find the correct letter key even in dark.

Wide Compatibility

This wireless 60 percent keyboard is plug&play, no need driver. Compatibility with Windows XP / Vista / Win7/Win8 / Win10 / Linux / los / Macos / Android, easily connect the keyboard to your pc, laptop, ipad and phone.

Specifications

  • Cable Length: 1600mm
  • Compatible with: Windows XP/Vista/WIN 7/WIN8/WIN10/Linux/los/Macos/Android
  • Connection: Dual Mode (Wired/Wireless)
  • Dimensions: 291*102*39mm
  • Interface Type: Type-C to USB
  • Key Life: 50,000,000 times
  • Opearting Voltage: 5V
  • Wireless Distance: 10m

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed